Practical Info / Term Dates

2015–2016

2015 Autumn term

Thursday 3 September – Thursday 17 December
Remedy: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October; Monday 7 December

2016 Spring term

Thursday 7 January – Thursday 24 March
Colet Court Remedy: Friday 15 January
Remedy: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

2016 Summer term

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 1 July
Remedy: Monday 2 May; Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

2016-2017

2016 Autumn term

Thursday, 1 September (new boys’ induction: Wednesday, 31 August) – Friday, 16 December
Remedy: Monday, 17 October – Friday, 28 October; Monday, 5 December

2017 Spring term

Thursday, 12 January – Friday 24 March
Remedy: Monday, 13 February – Friday, 17 February

2017 Summer term

Wednesday, 19 April – Friday, 7 July
Remedy: Monday 1 May; Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June