Our Governance

St Paul’s School Governors are listed below.

Correspondence for the Governors should be sent c/o Clerk to the Governors, St Paul’s School, Lonsdale Road, London SW13 9JT or by email.

Chair of Governors

Richard Cassell


Tim Haynes, Deputy Chair of Governors
Tom Adeyoola
Sarah Barker
Nicola Doyle
Veryan Exelby
Adam Fenwick
Lord Grabiner QC
Harry Hampson
Sam Newhouse
Ali Palmer
Aisha Sanusi
Sarah Thomas
Rt Hon Lord Vaizey of Didcot
Chris Vermont