About Us / Governance

Correspondence for the Governors should be sent c/o Clerk to the Governors, St Paul’s School, Lonsdale Road, London SW13 9JT or by email.


John Robertson BSc (Chair)

Ben Thomas MA (Deputy Chair)

Sarah Barker LLB
Nicola Doyle BEd
Adam Fenwick MA
Sir Simon Fraser GCMG
Lord Grabiner QC
Tim Haynes BA
Professor Rose Luckin BA DPhil
Alison Palmer BSc
Sarah Thomas BA
Chris Vermont MA