Practical Info / Term Dates

2019-20 

2019 Autumn Term 

Friday 30 August – Friday 13 December
Remedy:  Monday 14 October - Friday 25 October;  Monday 2 December  

2020 Spring Term 

Thursday 9 January – Friday 27 March 
SPJ Remedy: Thursday 9 January 
SPJ Spring Term begins: Friday 10 January 
Remedy: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

2020 Summer Term 

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July 
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Remedy: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

__________________________________________________________

2020-21 

2020 Autumn Term 

Friday, 4 September (new boys’ induction: Thursday, 3 September) – Wednesday, 16 December 
Remedy: Monday, 19 October – Friday, 30 October; Monday, 7 December 

2021 Spring Term 

Thursday, 7 January – Friday, 26 March
Remedy: Monday, 22 February – Friday, 26 February 

2021 Summer Term 

Wednesday, 21 April – Thursday, 8 July
Remedy: Monday, 3 May; Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June