Term dates

Dates are correct at time of posting, but may be subject to change.

2015

2015 Summer term
Thursday, 16 April – Friday, 26 June
Remedy: Monday 4 May; Monday, 25 May – Tuesday, 26 May

2015–2016

2015 Autumn term
Thursday, 3 September (new boys’ induction: Wednesday, 2 September) – Thursday, 17 December
Remedy: Monday, 19 October – Friday, 30 October; Monday, 7 December

2016 Spring term
Thursday, 7 January – Thursday, 24 March
Remedy: Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February

2016 Summer term
Tuesday, 19 April – Friday, 1 July
Remedy: Monday 2 May; Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June