Term Dates

2020-21

2020 Autumn Term

Friday 4 September (new boys’ induction: Thursday 3 September) – Wednesday 16 December
Remedy: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October; Monday 7 December

2021 Spring Term

Thursday 7 January – Friday 26 March
SPJ Remedy: Thursday 7 January
SPJ Spring Term begins: Friday 8 January
Remedy:
 Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

2021 Summer Term

Wednesday 21 April – Thursday 8 July
Remedy: Monday 3 May; Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

__________________________________________________________

2021-22

2021 Autumn Term

Friday 3 September (new boys’ induction: Thursday 2 September) – Thursday 16 December
Remedy: Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October; Monday 6 December

2022 Spring Term

Thursday 6 January – Friday 25 March
Remedy: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

2022 Summer Term

Thursday 21 April – Thursday 7 July
Remedy: Monday 2 May; Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June