Important Dates for 11+

The dates below are for the 11+ application process for possible entry to St Paul’s Juniors in September 2020 and 2021.

2020 Admission Dates

2021 Admission Dates

Registration deadline Monday 28 October 2019 Monday 2 November 2020
ISEB Online Pre-test Monday 2 December 2019 Monday 7 December 2020
Part B Exam Tuesday 7 January 2020 Tuesday 5 January 2021
Candidates selected for interview are notified Mid-January 2020 Mid-January 2021
Interviews Week commencing Monday 20 January 2020 Week commencing Monday 18 January 2021
Offer letters go out to parents Friday 7 February 2020 Friday 5 February 2021
Acceptance deadline Monday 2 March 2020 Monday 1 March 2021

For further advice and information, please email Nicola Picken, Admissions Secretary.

Email: 11PlusEntry@stpaulsschool.org.uk